CLOUDFEST
TEAM

Meet the people who bring CloudFest to life: they’re more than just a bunch of pretty faces! This international crew of event professionals and tech-industry insiders are dedicated to making the world’s best cloud computing event even better, year after year.
Management
Christian Jaeger

CEO

Email: christian@cloudfest.com

Sören von Varchmin
Soeren von Varchmin

Chairman of the advisory Board

Email: soeren@cloudfest.com


Sales
Johannes Gottschlich

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0)172 / 36 37 039
Email: johannes@cloudfest.com

Leah Musshoff

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)179 / 42 88 745
Email: leah@cloudfest.com


Operations
Tell Ritterbach

COO

Email: tell@cloudfest.com

Helga Neumer

Head of NamesCon

Email: helga@cloudfest.com

Alina Sauer

Event Manager – Agenda & Partner management

Email: alina@cloudfest.com

Maria Yioukka

Junior Event Manager – Registration & Hotels

Email: maria@cloudfest.com

Jordan Yerman

Senior Copywriter

Email: jordan@cloudfest.com


Web and Design
Martin Strubich

Head of Design

Email: martin@cloudfest.com

Finn Schurmann

Graphic Designer

Email: finn@cloudfest.com

Zsolt Revay – Giran

Developer

Email: zsolt@cloudfest.com

CloudFest 2023 Tickets

Standard Pass

399 €

excl. VAT

March 21 – 23, 2023

The Standard Pass is like general admission at a sports stadium or concert: you get the run of the venue, plus free lunch and coffee breaks; as well as free shuttle service from Offenburg.

Benefits

  • Access to the entire CloudFest venue at Europa-Park and its hotels, March 21 – 23, 2023.
  • Invitation to all of the main parties networking events
  • Event bag with CloudFest documentation
  • Participation in Keynote, Breakout, and Masterclass tracks, and Exhibition Hall
  • Catering, including lunch and coffee breaks
  • Free shuttle from Offenburg to Rust and back

VIP Pass

999 €

excl. VAT

March 21 – 23, 2023

The VIP Pass is like box seats at a sports stadium or convert: you get everything included in the Standard Pass, plus VIP-only perks like free shuttle service around Europa-Park in high-end cars.

Benefits

  • All benefits from the Standard Pass
  • Chauffeured luxury car service between venues and EP hotels
  • Exclusive high-level networking events
  • Hotel VIP treatment and concierge service
  • Access to VIP Lounge
  • Special lunch restaurant with gourmet catering

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and get a free ticket to CloudFest 2023. We’ll keep you up to date on the event you’re about to attend! Oh, and studies prove that subscribing makes you more awesome.

© 2022 - CloudFest | All righits Reserverd