Gruppe

CLOUDFEST
TEAM

Meet the people who bring CloudFest to life: they’re more than just a bunch of pretty faces! This international crew of event professionals and tech-industry insiders is dedicated to making the world’s best cloud computing event even better, year after year.

Management

Christian Jaeger

CEO

Email: christian@cloudfest.com

Sören von Varchmin
Soeren von Varchmin

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Email: soeren@cloudfest.com


Sales

Johannes Gottschlich

Head of Sales

Phone: +49 (0)172 / 36 37 039
Email: johannes@cloudfest.com

mk freigestellt
Mirjam Kalisz

Sales Manager

Phone: +34 (0)6231 / 18 80 30
Email: mirjam@cloudfest.com

florin
Florin Szasz

Sales Manager

Phone: +40 (0)752 / 93 96 23
Email: florin@cloudfest.com

ina
Ina Jentsch

Sales Manager

Phone: +49 (0)176 / 66 38 11 99
Email: ina@cloudfest.com


Operations

Tell Ritterbach

COO

Email: tell@cloudfest.com

Alina Sauer

Senior Event Manager
Agenda & Partner management

Email: alina@cloudfest.com

Olinda
Olinda Gokk

Event Manager
Registration & Hotels

Email: olinda@cloudfest.com

Maria Yioukka

Junior Event Manager
Registration & Hotels

Email: maria@cloudfest.com

marie
Marie Dembour

Trainee in Operations

Email: marie@cloudfest.com

Sonja Schwald Web
Sonja Schwald

Eventmanager

Email: sonja@cloudfest.com


Marketing and Design

Martin Strubich

Head of Marketing & Design

Email: martin@cloudfest.com

Finn Schurmann

Graphic Designer

Email: finn@cloudfest.com

Zsolt Revay – Giran

Developer

Email: zsolt@cloudfest.com

Jordan Yerman

Senior Copywriter

Email: jordan@cloudfest.com

andi
Andi Habbig

Social Media Manager

Email: andi@cloudfest.com

Leon 1
Leon Witkowski

Performance Marketing Partner

Email: leon@cloudfest.com

Meet the Advisory Board

CloudFest 2024 Tickets

Standard Pass

499 € excl. VAT
Only for CloudFest’s core audience of CSPs, hosters, MSPs, corporate IT, web agencies, and WordPress developers.  

The Standard Pass is like general admission at a sports stadium or concert: you get the full access to the CloudFest venue, plus free lunch and coffee breaks; as well as free shuttle service to and from Offenburg.

Benefits

  • Access to the entire CloudFest venue at Europa-Park
  • Invitation to all of the main parties networking events
  • Event bag with CloudFest documentation
  • Participation in Keynote, Breakout, and Masterclass tracks, and Exhibition Hall
  • Catering, including lunch and coffee breaks
  • Free shuttle from Offenburg HBF to Rust and back

VIP Pass

999 € excl. VAT
Only for CloudFest’s core audience of CSPs, hosters, MSPs, corporate IT, web agencies, and WordPress developers.  

The VIP Pass is like box seats at a sports stadium or concert: you will enjoy all of the features included in the Standard Pass, plus VIP-only perks like private social events and free shuttle service around Europa-Park in high-end cars.

Benefits

  • All benefits from the Standard Pass
  • Chauffeured luxury car service between venues and EP hotels
  • Exclusive high-level networking events
  • Hotel VIP treatment and concierge service (Book your hotel separately
  • Access to VIP Lounge
  • Special lunch restaurant with gourmet catering

Vendor Pass

999 € excl. VAT
This pass is for professionals who sell to CloudFest’s core channel.

The Vendor Pass gives you full access to the venue, as well as discoverability and meeting tools so you can meet your most motivated customers. You also get free lunch and coffee breaks; as well as free shuttle service to and from Offenburg.

Benefits

  • Access to the entire CloudFest venue at Europa-Park
  • Invitation to all of the main parties networking events
  • Event bag with CloudFest documentation
  • Participation in Keynote, Breakout, and Masterclass tracks, and Exhibition Hall
  • Catering, including lunch and coffee breaks
  • Free shuttle from Offenburg HBF to Rust and back
  • The ability to book 1on1 Meeting Tables
  • Badge scanning to create downloadable lead lists with your smartphone
  • Inclusion in a dedicated Vendor Register so attendees can find and connect with the vendors they want to meet

Vendor VIP Pass

1,999 € excl. VAT
This pass is for professionals who sell to CloudFest’s core channel.

The Vendor VIP Pass is like getting box seats at a sports stadium or concert: you get all the features included in the Vendor Standard Pass, plus VIP-only perks like private social events and free shuttle service around Europa-Park in high-end cars.

Benefits

  • All benefits from the Vendor Pass
  • Chauffeured luxury car service between venues and EP hotels
  • Exclusive high-level networking events
  • Hotel VIP treatment and concierge service (Book your hotel separately)
  • Access to VIP Lounge
  • Special lunch restaurant with gourmet catering

Newsletter

Subscribe to the CloudFest newsletter and get a free Attendee Standard Pass to CloudFest 2024
(for eligible companies).
We’ll keep you up to date on the event you’re about to attend—and studies prove that subscribing makes you more awesome.

© 2024 – CloudFest | All rights reserved